top of page

We the People

have the power.

They work for us!


Contact your

elected officials:

State Legislative District 1


Senator Jim Woodward (R)

P.O. Box 151

Sagle, 83860
Home (208) 946-7963

Rep. Sage Dixon (R)

P.O. Box 206

Ponderay, 83852
Home (208) 265-2547

Rep. Heather Scott  (R)

27091 Highway 41

Blanchard, 83804
Home (208) 920-3120

State Officials

LT Gov Little_small.png


Brad Little (R)

P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0057
Phone: (208) 334-2200


Lt. Governor

Janice McGeachin (R)

Attorney General

Lawrence Wasden (R)
P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0034
Phone: (208) 334-2300


Secretary of State

Lawrence Denney (R)

450 N. 4th Street
Boise ID, 83720-0080

State Treasurer

Julie A. Ellsworth(R)

P.O. Box 83720
Boise, Idaho 83720-0091

(208) 334-3200

State Controller

Brandon Woolf (R)
P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0011
(208) 334-3100

Supt. of Public Instruction Sherri Ybarra (R)

650 West State Street
Boise, Idaho 83720-0027
(208) 332-6800

US Senator

Mike Crapo (R)

U.S. Congress

US Senator

Jim Risch (R)


US Congressman

Russ Fulcher (R)


"Man does not control his own fate.

The women in his life do that for him."

–Groucho Marx


bottom of page