Copyright,  All RIghts Reserved by Bonner County Republican Women, Inc.

We the People

have the power.

They work for us!


Contact your

elected officials:

Dan McDonald


Steve Bradshaw

County Commissioners

County Officials

County Assessor

Donna Gow


Daryl Wheeler

Jeff Connolly

County Clerk

Michael Rosedale


County Treasurer

Cheryl D Piehl

County Prosecutor

Louis Marshall

County Coroner

Rob Beers

Lake Pend Oreille School Board

Lonnie Wiliams

Zone 2

Gary Suppiger

Zone 3

Geraldine Lewis

Zone 4

Cary Kelly, Chair

Zone 5

Purley Decker

Zone 1

West Bonner County School Board

Margaret Hall

Zone 1

Drew McLain

Zone 2

Bruce Hollett

Zone 3

Sandy Brower


Zone 4


Samuel Hall

Zone 5

City of Sandpoint

Shelby Rognstad


Maree Peck

City Clerk

Joel Aispuro

City Council

Thomas Eddy

City Council

Shannon WIlliamson

City Council

Deb Ruehle

City Council

Bill Aitken

City Council

John Darling

City Council

"One of the penalties for refusing to participate in politics is that you end up being governed by your inferiors."